11-19 Glenburn Crescent, Coleraine, BT52 2QR manager@focusonfamily.co.uk

Our Team

    You Are Currently Here!
  • Home
  • Our Team

Our Staff & Volunteer Team

Project Manager – Brendan Patterson

Childcare Manager – Kim McAuley

The Little Wonders Service Manager – Diane Martin 

Nurturing Co-Ordinator – Sarah Casey

Nurturing Assistant – Lyndsey Johnston

Finance Officer – Caroline Keith

Millburn Community Development Worker – Billy Ellis


IT & Media Production Manager – Robert Campbell

Media Production Assistant Manager – Andrew Cooper

Social Enterprise Manager – Colleen Martin

Social Enterprise Assistant Manager – Erin Honeyford


Childcare Team:

Supervisors – Leona Moody & Diana Ramsey 

Sharon Shaw, Donna McCarron, Imelda Purcell, Wendy McClelland,

 Michelle Smyth, Emma Dunn


Volunteer Team:

John Donaghy, Ian Rainey, June Gamble, Christine Donaghy, Alison Adams, Jacqui Hill, 

Sam Cobban­­­­­­, Lizzie McWilliams, Zoe Moody, Evelyn Ferguson, Gillian Henry

Our Board of Directors

Chairperson – Leanne Abernethy


Secretary – Jacq Wray


Treasurer – Andiann Murphy



Violet Harrison,

Julie Darragh,

Mandy Dickie,

Gillian Kelly,

Robert Campbell,

Lizzie McWilliams